Skip directly to content

Latest News

  • Lupe Fiasco Guest DJ Set And Birthday Party this Friday, February 18, 2011. Chinawhite. 4 Winsley Street, London W1W 8HF. Event Details:

    Filed under:
  • Posted by  
    February 16, 2011

    Lu turns the big 2-9 this year. Leave him a birthday comment below and don't forget Lasers March 8th!

    Filed under:
  • Posted by  
    February 15, 2011

    With the purchase of an iTunes Pass, you can get new music and special bonus content from your favorite artists delivered as soon as each item is available. Lasers is the 3rd album from Lupe Fiasco. Exploding with thick, razor sharp beats and Fiasco's nimble, cutting lyrics, the album is a sonic powerhouse. The purchase of this iTunes Pass will include four exclusive pre-release tracks and two singles that will be made available in the coming weeks as well as the album on its street date.

    Here's the breakdown:

    2.15 - "The Show Goes On" single.
    2.15 - "Words I Never Said (ft.

    Filed under:
  • This week's FiascoFriday exclusive is your chance to win Lupe's casio g-shock watch from "The Show Goes On" music video. All you have to do to enter is scan the lasers qr code here with the official redlaser application.

    Filed under:
  • Posted by  
    February 07, 2011

    Atlantic celebrates Black History Month with "The Game Changers" PT.1 - watch Lupe, Estelle, Janelle and B.o.B talk about music, the industry and lots more! Pt. 2 droppin' next Monday!

    Filed under:
  • Pre-order Exclusive Lupe Fiasco LASERS Bundles

    Check out the official tracklist for Lupe's new album LASERS below, then click here to pre-order an exclusive bundle for the record, that includes a t-shirt and lots more! Get yours now and don't wait! FNF UP!!


    1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)

    2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey) 

    3. Till I Get There 

    4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)

    5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz) 

    6. The Show Goes On 

    7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA) 

    8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA) 

    9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey) 

    10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway) 

    11. All Black

    Filed under:
  • Produced by Alex Da Kid. Lupe Fiasco's new album"Lasers" album in stores March 8th! FNF UP!!!
    Filed under:
  • Posted by  
    January 27, 2011

    Lupe Fiasco's "The Show Goes On," "Til I Get There" and "Break the Chain" will all be featured with chyron, including album street date on Thursday's ESPN "X Center Show" and again used in the finale show on Sunday. See more about the games here:

    Filed under: